top of page
Officers, Directors & Chairpersons




Please do not make any non emergency phone calls outside the hours of 8 am and 8 pm)      click for phone numbers  


Club Officers                                                                                                               

President                                         Dennis Fillmore                                                

1st Vice President                           Jim Weigher                                                  

2nd Vice President                         Ron Keslar   

Recording Secretary**                  Laura Wagner

Membership Secretary                 Heather Mentzer  

Treasurer                                        Dan Moyer   


Committee Chairpersons /Program Contacts

Archery                                             Phil Mentzer  

Block shoots                                    Dave Eakin    

Building & Grounds                        Dennis Fillmore   

Children's Fishing Derby                Dave Weaver  

Event Coordinator                          Sharon Gregg  

Finance & Fund Raisers                  VACANT

Firearm Safety &

Chief Range Officer                        Ron Keslar  

Fish Nursery                                    Dave Eakin            

         Assistant at Fish Nursery     Rusty Garner   

Fish Pond Manager                        Jim Weigher   

Game Legislation & Habitat         Dennis Fillmore 

Hunter-Trapper Education           Eric Joyner

Indoor .22 Range                            John Gingrich  

PA Federation of Sportsmen        Dennis Fillmore   

Public Relations                              Sharon Gregg 

Rifle Range Maintenance              John Gingrich         

Trap                                                 Kevin Wise

Web Site/Calendar                        Julia Mentzer-Yarlett   

Women On Target                        Sharon Gregg 

Youth .22 Rifle Team                     John Gingrich  

Youth Archery                                Julia Mentzer-Yarlett


Advisor to the Board                     Jerry Coleman 



Club Directors
Ken Bowen (General Club)

Joe Kuhn (IT)

Dave Eakin (Blockshoots/Fish Nursery)  

Julia Mentzer-Yarlett (Youth Archery) 

Kevin Wise  (Trap)

Phil Mentzer  (Archery)
Jim Yaple (Finance & Fundraising)
Jeff Golding (Course Maintenance)


bottom of page